CO2 Flooding System

CO2 Flooding System

Cease Fire & Electrical Services LLP gives complete CO2 Flooding System services from installation, testing, commissioning and maintenance last 25 years.

We are recognized CO2 Flooding System supplier and trader in Mumbai – Maharashtra – India.

Carbon dioxide (CO2) flooding system a fixed installation designed to displace the oxygen in the protected space is a colorless, odorless and electrically Non Conductive inert gas and thus extinguish the fire, usually used to fight fires in engine rooms, boiler rooms, pump rooms and holds. The system normally consists of a series of CO2 cylinders. The CO2 is supplied from the cylinder manifold to suitable points with diffusing nozzles. The discharge valve is located in a locked cabinet. Opening the cabinet activates an alarm to give personnel time for evacuation. Since the effectiveness of fixed CO2 firefighting system diminishes the longer the fire burns, the speed is essential if CO2 is to be effective. It has high expansion ratio which facilities rapid discharge and allows three dimensional quick penetration in the entire hazard area. Made from premium quality components, this system's importance lies in the fact that it has high efficiency to extinguish fire by reducing the oxygen content of the protected area below the point where it can support combustion.

Features of CO2 Flooding System:

  • Designed to withstand every climatic conditions.
  • Reliable
  • Durable
  • Very Effective

Co2 Flooding system are widely used in following area of applications:

  • Transformers
  • Power Generators
  • Machinery Spaces
  • Ships Holds
  • Electrical Equipment's
  • Chemical Equipment's
  • Chemical Work & Stores
  • Switch Rooms
  • Electric Movers
  • Solvent Stores
  • Dip Tanks
  • Oil Cellars

For more information go through our website or call / mail us.

We provide these CO2 Flooding System services all across India in cities like

Mumbai (Dadar, Bandra, Andheri, Borivilli, Palghar, Churchgate, Fort, Vasai, Sion, Chembur, Kalyan, kurla, Virar, Belapur, Ghatkopar), Navi Mumbai, Vashi, Thane, Shirdi, Vapi, Lonavala, Lavasa, Matheran, Mahabaleshwar, Nagpur, Aurangabad, Solapur, Kolhapur, Surat, Pune, Ahmedabad, Nashik, Ratnagiri, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Baroda, Goa.